Ansprechpartner

Firmenleitung

Mathias Korz, Geschäftsführung
EMail: m.korz@korz-gmbh.de
Tel.: 06303 – 807820

Matthias Bernhardt, Technischer Leiter
EMail: m.bernhardt@korz-gmbh.de
Tel.: 06303 – 807820

Michaela Korz, Geschäftsführung / Buchhaltung
EMail: michaela.korz@korz-gmbh.de
Tel.: 06303 – 807820

Bauleiter

Claus Gläßge, Bauleiter Abbruch
EMail: c.glaessge@korz-gmbh.de
Tel.: 06303 – 8078224

Andreas Meiser, Bauleiter Erdbau
EMail: a.meiser@korz-gmbh.de
Tel.: 06303 – 8078216

Lancelot Pfleger, Bauleiter Erdbau
EMail: l.pfleger@korz-gmbh.de
Tel.: 06303 – 8078217

Peter Müller, Leiter Kalkulation
EMail: h.p.mueller@korz-gmbh.de
Tel.: 06303 – 8078222

Sven Karsch, Bauleiter Erdbau
EMail: s.karsch@korz-gmbh.de
Tel.: 06303 – 80782282

August Pfeffermann, Bauleiter Abbruch
EMail: a.pfeffermann@korz-gmbh.de
Tel.: 06303 – 8078226

Thorsten Urschel, Bauleiter Erdbau
EMail: t.urschel@korz-gmbh.de
Tel.: 06303 – 8078214

Verwaltung

Heiko Prinz, Entsorgung / Container / Schwertransporte
EMail: h.prinz@korz-gmbh.de
Tel.: 06303 – 807820

Thorsten Schumacher, Werkstattleitung
EMail: t.schumacher@korz-gmbh.de
Tel.: 06303 – 807820

Evi Schack, Fakturierung
EMail: kontakt@korz-gmbh.de
Tel.: 06303 – 8078210

Mona Korz, Personal
EMail: kontakt@korz-gmbh.de
Tel.: 06303 – 8078212

Andreas Dorn, Kalkulation
EMail: a.dorn@korz-gmbh.de
Tel.: 06303 – 8078227

Frau Birgit Wenig, Verwaltung
EMail: b.wenig@korz-gmbh.de
Tel.: 06303 – 80782281