Ansprechpartner

Firmenleitung

Mathias Korz, Geschäftsführung
EMail: m.korz@korz-gmbh.de
Tel.: 06303 – 807820

Matthias Bernhardt, Technischer Leiter
EMail: m.bernhardt@korz-gmbh.de
Tel.: 06303 – 807820

Michaela Korz, Geschäftsführung / Buchhaltung
EMail: michaela.korz@korz-gmbh.de
Tel.: 06303 – 807820

Bauleiter

Rainer Wagner, Oberbauleiter
EMail: r.wagner@korz-gmbh.de
Tel.: 06303 – 80782284

Claus Gläßge, Bauleiter Abbruch
EMail: c.glaessge@korz-gmbh.de
Tel.: 06303 – 8078224

Peter Müller, Leiter Kalkulation
EMail: h.p.mueller@korz-gmbh.de
Tel.: 06303 – 8078222

Carsten Dörr, Vermessungstechniker
EMail: c.doerr@korz-gmbh.de
Tel.: 06303 – 8078216

August Pfeffermann, Bauleiter Abbruch
EMail: a.pfeffermann@korz-gmbh.de
Tel.: 06303 – 8078226

Thorsten Urschel, Bauleiter Erdbau
EMail: t.urschel@korz-gmbh.de
Tel.: 06303 – 8078214

Stefan Obermeit, Bauleiter
EMail: s.obermeit@korz-gmbh.de
Tel.: 06303 – 80782282

Herr Michael Wagner, Kalkulation/Abrechnung
EMail: m.wagner@korz-gmbh.de
Tel.: 06303 – 8078227

Verwaltung

Heiko Prinz, Entsorgung / Container / Schwertransporte
EMail: h.prinz@korz-gmbh.de
Tel.: 06303 – 807820

Gerhard Wasem, Disposition
EMail: g.wasem@korz-gmbh.de
Tel.: 06303 – 8078231

Thorsten Schumacher, Werkstattleitung
EMail: t.schumacher@korz-gmbh.de
Tel.: 06303 – 807820

Mona Korz, Personal
EMail: kontakt@korz-gmbh.de
Tel.: 06303 – 8078212

Frau Birgit Wenig, Verwaltung
EMail: b.wenig@korz-gmbh.de
Tel.: 06303 – 80782281

Evi Schack, Fakturierung
EMail: kontakt@korz-gmbh.de
Tel.: 06303 – 8078210